OUR TEAM

  KEMARO AG, headquartered in Eschlikon, Thurgau, was founded in August 2016 by three engineers specializing in the development and production of autonomous industrial robotics. Our first product, the KEMARO-800, is the world's first dry cleaning robot for industrial use, demonstrating our expertise internationally as a Swiss leader in AI robotics.

Martin Gadient, industrial robotics

Martin Gadient

Mechanik & Produktion

B.Sc. FH Systemtechnik martin.gadient@kemaro.ch

Thomas Oberholzer, industrial robotics

Thomas Oberholzer

Software & Elektronik

Dipl. Ing. FH Systemtechnik MAS Software Engineering thomas.oberholzer@kemaro.ch

Armin Koller, industrial robotics

Armin Koller

Software & Elektronik

Dipl. Ing. FH Systemtechnik MAS Software Engineering armin.koller@kemaro.ch

Marcel Goetsch, aktiver Beirat

Marcel J. Goetsch

Distribution/Marketing & Finance

Master in Business Administration (HSG) marcel.goetsch@kemaro.ch

Joel Erzinger

Joel Erzinger

Software

B.Sc. FH Systemtechnik joel.erzinger@kemaro.ch

Simon Moeckli

Simon Möckli

Mechanik & Produktion

B.Sc. FH Maschinenbau simon.moeckli@kemaro.ch

Samuel Nyffenegger

Samuel Nyffenegger

Software

MSc ETH Masch.-Ing. samuel.nyffenegger@kemaro.ch

Roman Leuzinger

Roman Leuzinger

Elektronik

Dipl. El-Ing. ETH roman.leuzinger@kemaro.ch

CONTACT
ADDRESS
INQUIRY
©2020 kEMARO AG
ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Follow Us